Strabane Academy

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook Facebook

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 18 Mar 24

    to

    Tue 19 Mar 24

    St Patrick's bank holiday
    Add St Patrick's bank holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 5 Apr 24

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Thu 2 May 24

    to

    Fri 10 May 24

    KS3 Progress Point 2
    Add KS3 Progress Point 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Day bank holiday
    Add May Day bank holiday to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    13:00 to 15:30
    Yr9 Parents Afternoon Please note the morning session on each of these dates has been dedicated to staff training, therefore pupil attendance is not required until the afternoon session for Yr9 to parents afternoon.
    Add Yr9 Parents Afternoon to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Bank holiday
    Add Bank holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    09:00 to 12:00
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://strabane.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone